Editor in Chief Ruairí Arrieta-Kenna
Chief of Staff Maddie McConkey
Managing Editor Zoe Savellos
Magazine Director Daniela Gonzalez
Multimedia Director Kayla Guillory
Chief Financial Officer Landon Ellingson


Local Politics
Editor Allie Dow
Assistant Editor, Silicon Valley Gregory Block
Assistant Editor, Policy/Government Sierra Maciorowski
Assistant Editor, Housing & Urban Development Raleigh Browne
Reporter Kasha Akrami
Reporter Molly Campbell
Reporter Marissa Gerchick
Reporter Davis Leonard
Reporter Niki Nguyen
Reporter Terence Zhao
Reporter Lucia Zheng

Campus Politics
Editor Amber Yang
Assistant Editor, Student Government Sejal Jhawer
Assistant Editor, University Administration Jonah Reidel
Assistant Editor, Campus Activism Emily Zhang
Reporter Ian Arko
Reporter Quinn Barry
Reporter Roxy Bonafont
Reporter Maia Brockbank
Reporter Karissa Dong
Reporter David Guo
Reporter Jack Herrera
Reporter Kelly-Ann Lee
Reporter Silas Morsink
Reporter Maia Brockbank
Reporter Rowan Post
Reporter Dhara Yu


Interviews Editor Jake Dow
Assistant Editor  Rebecca Smalbach
Staff Interviewer Melda Alaluf
Staff Interviewer Shubhangi Dutta
Staff Interviewer Ben Gaiarin
Staff Interviewer Anshul Gupta
Staff Interviewer Jasmine Liu
Staff Interviewer Melissa Loupeda
Staff Interviewer Darius Namazi
Staff Interviewer Erik Ruiz
Staff Interviewer Michal Skreta


Events Editor Vivan Malkani
Reporter Lorenzo de la Puente
Reporter Holden Foreman
Reporter Alex Hou
Reporter Hannah Kunzman
Reporter Alexander Lam
Reporter Emily Lemmerman


Producer Harrison Bronfeld
Producer Avni Kakkar
Producer Rip Livingston
Producer Aamir Rashid

Graphic Designer Nathalie Kiersznowski
Graphic Designer Asa Kohrman
Graphic Designer 
Taylor Sihavong
Graphic Designer Daniel Wu
Graphic Designer
 Lea Zawada

Photo Editor Amelia Leland
Staff Photographer Hanan Al-surmi
Staff Photographer Shirley Cai
Staff Photographer Brian Nguyen
Staff Photographer Monique Ouk
Staff Photographer Nik Wesson


Senior Editor Jonathan Faust
Senior Editor Brooke Teferra
Senior Editor Julian Watrous

Senior Staff Writer Lucas Rodriguez
Staff Writer Joshua Adamson
Staff Writer Adesuwa Agbonile
Staff Writer Justin-Casimir Braun
Staff Writer Chapman Cadell
Staff Writer Micah Cash
Staff Writer
 Ravi Chandra
Staff Writer Ryan Chandra
Staff Writer Gabby Conforti
Staff Writer Obed De La Cruz
Staff Writer Edwin Dorsey
Staff Writer Jake Dow
Staff Writer Jonah Eisenberg
Staff Writer Ben Esposito
Staff Writer Kory Gaines
Staff Writer Christian Giadolor
Staff Writer Aaron Han
Staff Writer Johannes Hui
Staff Writer Berber Jin
Staff Writer Rhea Karuturi
Staff Writer Emily Katz
Staff Writer Alexandra Koch
Staff Writer Nicholas Lai
Staff Writer Sun Lee
Staff Writer Jennifer Luo
Staff Writer Sainiteesh Maddineni
Staff Writer Sarah Maung
Staff Writer Raghav Mehrotra
Staff Writer Nova Meurice
Staff Writer Matin Mirramezani
Staff Writer Natasha Moolji
Staff Writer Grace Newman
Staff Writer Tom Pfeiffer
Staff Writer Erica Scott
Staff Writer Muskan Shafat
Staff Writer Benny Siam
Staff Writer Pranav Sriram
Staff Writer Rayan Sud
Staff Writer Gulin Ustabas
Staff Writer Owen Wang
Staff Writer Benjamin Wittenbrink
Staff Writer Hannah Zimmerman

National Benjamin Sorensen
International Sarah Manney et al. (members of the European Security Undergraduate Network)

If you’re interested in being part of a group of diverse and passionate students committed to bringing the Stanford community (and beyond) the most informative and engaging political journalism possible, Stanford Politics is just for you! Apply to join here.